RJFC Committee 2021

The RJFC is proud to have a fantastic community of volunteers, some of whom also participate as

committee members. 

Being a part of the Club can be a very rewarding experience and we are always after some new faces.

If you would like to become part of the committee, or help out in other ways, we would love to hear from you.

 

President - Matt Williams
0416 178 481

president@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Vice President - Jason Moynihan
vice.president@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Secretary - Sue Wilson
0409 379 897
secretary@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Treasurer - Mark Rich
0417 187 282
treasurer@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Director Football Operations - David Pescud

football.operations@rossmoynejfc.com.au

 

Girls Football Coordinator - Sharn Avery

girls.football.coordinator@rossmoynejfc.com.au

 

Council Liaison - Grahame Tuttleby
0401 701 552
council.liaison@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Registrar - Krista Harris
registrar@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Auskick Coordinator - Lisa Newman

0418 912 741

auskick@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Sponsorship / Website - Lisa Dockery
sponsorship@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Property - Dan Grieve
property@rossmoynejfc.com.au

House & Fridge - Dale Clark
house@rossmoynejfc.com.au

 

Communications  - Leia Hunt

communications@rossmoynejfc.com.au

General Members - Doug Flanagan, Wendy Hartmann, Adam Sawyer

general.committee@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Immediate Past President - Danny Hartmann

c/-  president@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Rossmoyne Junior Football Club  

Koolan Drive, Shelley WA 6148  |  PO Box 3031 Shelley WA 6148

Enquiries: registrar@rossmoynejfc.com.au   |   Contact us

facebook-logo.png