RJFC Committee 2022

The RJFC is proud to have a fantastic community of volunteers.  Volunteers are the unsung heroes of our Club, and everyone here is a volunteer. 

Being a part of the Club can be a very rewarding experience and we are always after some new faces.

If you would like to become part of the committee, or help out in other ways, we would love to hear from you.

President - Jason Moynihan
president@rossmoynejfc.com.au

 

Registrar - Krista Harris

registrar@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Secretary - Krista Harris
secretary@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Treasurer - Peter Rastogi
treasurer@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Vice President - Daniel Greive

vice.president@rossmoynejfc.com.au

 

Football Operations - Dave Pescud

football.operations@rossmoynejfc.com.au

 

Girls Football Coordinator - Sharn Avery

girls.football.coordinator@rossmoynejfc.com.au

 

Council Liaison - Dale Clark
council.liaison@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Auskick Coordinator - Doug Flanagan

auskick@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Property - Football & Equipment- Travis Miller
property@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Property - House & Fridge - Dale Clark
house@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Social Media - Danny Morris

communications@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Sponsorship - Lisa Dockery

sponsorship@rossmoynejfc.com.au

General Members - Wendy Hartmann, Jackson Pulford, Adam Sawyer, Grahame Tuttleby, Sue Wilson

general.committee@rossmoynejfc.com.au

Immediate Past President - Matt Williams

Past.president@rossmoynejfc.com.au
0416 178 481